Broker

Alba Fernández Ansotegui
Alba Fernández Ansotegui Broker alba.fernandez@remax.es +34 628412284
Jairo Robles Rodríguez
Jairo Robles Rodríguez Broker jairo.robles@remax.es +34 652938201

Staff

Adrián Yanes Alonso
Adrián Yanes Alonso Manager Administrador adrian.yanesalonso@remax.es +34 680915413
Lorena Rodrigo Vega
Lorena Rodrigo Vega Coordinador-a lorena.rodrigo@remax.es +34684626461
PATRICIA PATERNA POVEDA
PATRICIA PATERNA POVEDA Coordinador-a patricia.paterna@remax.es +34 619550816
Rocio Rodriguez Valenti
Rocio Rodriguez Valenti Coordinador-a rocio.rodriguez@remax.es +34637534936
Rodrigo  Gantier Díaz
Rodrigo Gantier Díaz Manager Administrador rodrigo.gantier@remax.es +34686562236
Sergio Braña Quintana
Sergio Braña Quintana Coordinador-a sergio.brana@remax.es +34678064545

Agentes asociados

Alejandro Bedia Ansotegui
Alejandro Bedia Ansotegui Agente Asociado alejandro.bedia@remax.es +34665844363
Alin Manciu
Alin Manciu Agente Asociado alin.manciu@remax.es +34642321338
Ana Cristina Oyono Monayong
Ana Cristina Oyono Monayong Agente Asociado anacristina.oyono@remax.es +34 642442319
ANDRES RODRIGUEZ BALBIN
ANDRES RODRIGUEZ BALBIN Agente Asociado andres.rodriguez@remax.es +34 684644675
Ángela Fdez - Nespral López
Ángela Fdez - Nespral López Agente Asociado angela.fdez-nespral@remax.es +34 627586606
Begoña Sanchez Garcia
Begoña Sanchez Garcia Agente Asociado begona.sanchez@remax.es +34676447474
Blanca Ibáñez Fernández
Blanca Ibáñez Fernández Agente Asociado blanca.ibanez@remax.es +34 650523626
Cristina Bodoque Pérez
Cristina Bodoque Pérez Agente Asociado cristina.bodoque@remax.es +34 644684521
Daniel Bobes Álvarez
Daniel Bobes Álvarez Agente Asociado daniel.bobes@remax.es +34 670706850
Diego Yaroslav Álvarez Barcía
Diego Yaroslav Álvarez Barcía Agente Asociado yarik.alvarez@remax.es +34 622349384
Estefanía Granda Iglesias
Estefanía Granda Iglesias Agente Asociado estefania.granda@remax.es +34610298412
IVAN GONZALEZ LOPEZ
IVAN GONZALEZ LOPEZ Agente Asociado ivan.gonzalez@remax.es +34677335406
Joaquín Garay De la Roza
Joaquín Garay De la Roza Agente Asociado joaquin.garay@remax.es +34 659576224
Jonathan Fernández Martínez
Jonathan Fernández Martínez Agente Asociado jonathan.fernandez@remax.es +34 645910630
JOSE MANUEL VIGO CALLE
JOSE MANUEL VIGO CALLE Agente Asociado josemanuel.vigo@remax.es +34679604812
Juan  Osoro  García
Juan Osoro García Agente Asociado juan.osoro@remax.es +34663913064
Juan Salvador Trupia Rodriguez
Juan Salvador Trupia Rodriguez Agente Asociado juansalvador.trupia@remax.es +34655895408
katsiaryna Toribio
katsiaryna Toribio Agente Asociado katya.toribio-2@remax.es +34662203687
Laura Galán Fernández
Laura Galán Fernández Agente Asociado laura.galanfernandez@remax.es +34 661289711
Lucía Fernandez García
Lucía Fernandez García Agente Asociado lucia.fernandez@remax.es +34 661758526
Luis Javier González Dominguez
Luis Javier González Dominguez Agente Asociado luisjavier.gonzalez-2@remax.es +34 615233962
Marcos Cuervo Huerga
Marcos Cuervo Huerga Agente Asociado marcos.cuervo@remax.es +34 655333020
María Begoña Villanueva Montes
María Begoña Villanueva Montes Agente Asociado begona.villanueva@remax.es +34674016930
María Calleja Cancelas
María Calleja Cancelas Agente Asociado maria.calleja@remax.es +34 625022163
Maria Catherine González  Rodríguez
Maria Catherine González Rodríguez Agente Asociado cathy.gonzalezrodriguez@remax.es +34 661558024
María Fernanda Narváez García
María Fernanda Narváez García Agente Asociado fernanda.narvaez@remax.es +34 685158201
María Gil Millán
María Gil Millán Agente Asociado maria.gil@remax.es +34 655016732
María Vazquez Fernandez
María Vazquez Fernandez Agente Asociado maria.vazquez@remax.es +34639164594
Miguel Martinez de la Vega
Miguel Martinez de la Vega Agente Asociado miguel.martinezdelavegagonzalez@remax.es +34 613017205
Miguel Pradera Escallada
Miguel Pradera Escallada Agente Asociado miguel.praderaescallada@remax.es +34 639983191
Moisés García González
Moisés García González Agente Asociado moises.garcia@remax.es +34 661541051
Nestor Pulgar del Campo
Nestor Pulgar del Campo Agente Asociado nestor.pulgar@remax.es +34 645312407
Noelia  Fernandez Fernandez
Noelia Fernandez Fernandez Agente Asociado noelia.fernandezfernandez@remax.es +34 673222465
Noelia Navas Fernandez
Noelia Navas Fernandez Agente Asociado noelia.navas@remax.es +34633161063
Orlando Rodríguez Barrios
Orlando Rodríguez Barrios Agente Asociado orlando.rodriguezbarrios@remax.es +34 603419077
Pablo Fanjul Garcia
Pablo Fanjul Garcia Agente Asociado pablo.fanjul@remax.es +34669812631
Patricia Expósito García
Patricia Expósito García Agente Asociado patricia.exposito@remax.es +34675747806
Patricia Torres Grana
Patricia Torres Grana Agente Asociado patricia.torres@remax.es +34 627171116
Paula Quirós Serdio
Paula Quirós Serdio Agente Asociado paula.quiros@remax.es +34675210688
Regina Valdés Suárez
Regina Valdés Suárez Agente Asociado regina.valdes@remax.es +34 633326780
Ruben Diaz Perez
Ruben Diaz Perez Agente Asociado ruben.diaz@remax.es +34662922438
Sandra Vázquez Florez
Sandra Vázquez Florez Agente Asociado sandra.vazquez@remax.es +34 684652847
Sara Alvarez Garcia
Sara Alvarez Garcia Agente Asociado sara.alvarezgarcia@remax.es +34605241145
Silvia Velasco Rodríguez
Silvia Velasco Rodríguez Agente Asociado silvia.velasco@remax.es +34654317189
Vanessa Laura Pueyo
Vanessa Laura Pueyo Agente Asociado vanessa.laura@remax.es +34600080175
Verónica Navarro Vazquez
Verónica Navarro Vazquez Agente Asociado veronica.navarro@remax.es +34 657901923
Victor Oscar Delio
Victor Oscar Delio Agente Asociado victor.oscar@remax.es +34666207833
Yolanda Lombardía García
Yolanda Lombardía García Agente Asociado yoli.lombardia@remax.es