Broker

Alba Fernández Ansotegui
Alba Fernández Ansotegui Broker alba.fernandez@remax.es +34 628412284
Jairo Robles Rodríguez
Jairo Robles Rodríguez Broker jairo.robles@remax.es +34 652938201

Staff

Adrián Yanes Alonso
Adrián Yanes Alonso Manager Administrador adrian.yanesalonso@remax.es +34680915413
Andrea Arias Gundín
Andrea Arias Gundín Coordinador-a andrea.arias@remax.es
Andrés Gion García
Andrés Gion García Manager Administrador andres.gion@remax.es +34 644203291
Lorena Rodrigo Vega
Lorena Rodrigo Vega Coordinador-a lorena.rodrigo@remax.es +34684626461
PATRICIA PATERNA POVEDA
PATRICIA PATERNA POVEDA Coordinador-a patricia.paterna@remax.es +34 619550816
Raissa de Castro Rodrigues
Raissa de Castro Rodrigues Coordinador-a raissa.decastro@remax.es +34 685024595
Rocio Rodriguez Valenti
Rocio Rodriguez Valenti Coordinador-a rocio.rodriguez@remax.es +34637534936
Sergio Braña Quintana
Sergio Braña Quintana Coordinador-a sergio.brana@remax.es +34678064545

Agentes asociados

Agustín Murcia
Agustín Murcia Agente Asociado agustin.murcia@remax.es +34695817563
Alan Altieri
Alan Altieri Agente Asociado alan.altieri@remax.es +34622940031
Alejandro Bedia Ansotegui
Alejandro Bedia Ansotegui Agente Asociado alejandro.bedia@remax.es +34665844363
Alin Manciu
Alin Manciu Agente Asociado alin.manciu@remax.es +34642321338
Andrea Flores Benedetto
Andrea Flores Benedetto Agente Asociado andrea.flores@remax.es +34622899439
ANDRES RODRIGUEZ BALBIN
ANDRES RODRIGUEZ BALBIN Agente Asociado andres.rodriguez@remax.es +34 684644675
Antonio Vázquez Campo
Antonio Vázquez Campo Agente Asociado antonio.vazquez@remax.es +34638131031
Begoña Sanchez Garcia
Begoña Sanchez Garcia Agente Asociado begona.sanchez@remax.es +34676447474
Britany Mesa Bedoya
Britany Mesa Bedoya Agente Asociado britany.mesa@remax.es +34 654557642
Carlos Benito López
Carlos Benito López Agente Asociado carlos.benito@remax.es +34 622197294
Cristian Rangel Valdés
Cristian Rangel Valdés Agente Asociado cristian.rangel@remax.es +34 697444390
Cristian Suárez Álvarez
Cristian Suárez Álvarez Agente Asociado cristian.suarez@remax.es +34622343015
Daniel Bobes Álvarez
Daniel Bobes Álvarez Agente Asociado daniel.bobes@remax.es +34 670706850
David Álvarez Fernández
David Álvarez Fernández Agente Asociado david.alvarez@remax.es +34630110297
David Regueira Quiza
David Regueira Quiza Agente Asociado david.regueira@remax.es +34 687861509
Elia Báez Riesco
Elia Báez Riesco Agente Asociado elia.baez@remax.es +34 699229475
Estefanía Granda Iglesias
Estefanía Granda Iglesias Agente Asociado estefania.granda@remax.es +34610298412
Gaelle Esteban Gonzalo
Gaelle Esteban Gonzalo Agente Asociado gaelle.esteban@remax.es +34659730820
Guillermo Rodríguez García
Guillermo Rodríguez García Agente Asociado guillermo.rodriguez-2@remax.es +34 679938200
Iriana López Santos
Iriana López Santos Agente Asociado iriana.lopez@remax.es +34687725270
Jairo Espinedo Jiménez
Jairo Espinedo Jiménez Agente Asociado jairo.espinedo@remax.es +34 626545574
Javier Fernández Álvarez
Javier Fernández Álvarez Agente Asociado javier.fernandezalvarez@remax.es +34 654036825
Jose Antonio Fernández Iglesias
Jose Antonio Fernández Iglesias Agente Asociado joseantonio.fernandez-2@remax.es +34 638288684
Jose Javier Rodríguez
Jose Javier Rodríguez Agente Asociado josejavier.rodriguez@remax.es +34 603621335
Juan Antonio Sola  Rodríguez
Juan Antonio Sola Rodríguez Agente Asociado juan.sola@remax.es +34613938223
Lorena Menéndez López
Lorena Menéndez López Agente Asociado lorena.menendez@remax.es +34 652333985
Marcos Cuervo Huerga
Marcos Cuervo Huerga Agente Asociado marcos.cuervo@remax.es +34 655333020
Maria Catherine González Rodríguez
Maria Catherine González Rodríguez Agente Asociado cathy.gonzalezrodriguez@remax.es +34661558024
María Fernanda Narváez García
María Fernanda Narváez García Agente Asociado fernanda.narvaez@remax.es +34 685158201
María Gil Millán
María Gil Millán Agente Asociado maria.gil@remax.es +34 655016732
María Vazquez Fernandez
María Vazquez Fernandez Agente Asociado maria.vazquez@remax.es +34639164594
Miguel Pradera Escallada
Miguel Pradera Escallada Agente Asociado miguel.pradera@remax.es +34639983191
Milagros María Puerta González
Milagros María Puerta González Agente Asociado milma.puerta@remax.es +34 656994682
Noelia Navas Fernandez
Noelia Navas Fernandez Agente Asociado noelia.navas@remax.es +34633161063
Pablo Fanjul Garcia
Pablo Fanjul Garcia Agente Asociado pablo.fanjul@remax.es +34669812631
Pablo Fernández Gutiérrez
Pablo Fernández Gutiérrez Agente Asociado pablo.fernandez@remax.es +34 611607799
Patricia Gutiérrez García
Patricia Gutiérrez García Agente Asociado patricia.gutierrez@remax.es +34 676034816
Paula Andrea Apse González
Paula Andrea Apse González Agente Asociado paula.apse@remax.es +34627512648
Paula Quirós Serdio
Paula Quirós Serdio Agente Asociado paula.quiros@remax.es +34675210688
Ruben Diaz Perez
Ruben Diaz Perez Agente Asociado ruben.diaz@remax.es +34662922438
Sara Alvarez Garcia
Sara Alvarez Garcia Agente Asociado sara.alvarezgarcia@remax.es +34605241145
Silvia Alonso Gafo
Silvia Alonso Gafo Agente Asociado silvia.alonso@remax.es +34615226989
Silvia Velasco Rodríguez
Silvia Velasco Rodríguez Agente Asociado silvia.velasco@remax.es +34654317189
Susana Uría Fernández
Susana Uría Fernández Agente Asociado susana.uria@remax.es +34 681670726
Vanessa Florez Rios
Vanessa Florez Rios Agente Asociado vanessa.florez@remax.es +34 646919639